To Create an Email Template in Outlook
Open Outlook and click "New Email".
Compose your email with subject, body, and details.
Click "File" > "Save As".
Change the file type to ...
To Allow Responders to Give Multiple Responses in Google Forms
Create a Google Form.
Go to "Settings".
Disable "Limit to 1 response".
Customize the form, and preview ...
To Show & Hide Slides in Google Slides
Show
In the slide navigation pane on the left, select the specific slide to hide.
Right-click > "Skip slide" from the dropdown menu.
...
To Open an Excel file in Google Sheets
Go to sheets.google.com
Click the folder icon for the "File Picker".
Choose your file's location.
Upload your Excel file.
Wait for it to ...
To Use Drill Down in Google Data Studio
Create a chart.
Set the dimension to "gender".
Set the metric to "Users".
Enable the drill-down toggle button.
Add another dimension, like ...
To Indent Citations on Microsoft Word
Highlight the text.
Find the ruler at the top.
Drag the bottom triangle to set the desired indentation.
OR
Highlight the text.
Go to ...
To Make a Booklet in Google Docs
Adjust the page margins.
Set page orientation.
Set page color if desired.
Create a cover page using "Insert" > "Drawing" > "WordArt" for the ...
To Turn Off Auto-Capitalization in Google Docs
Open your document.
Click "Tools" > "Preferences".
Uncheck the "Automatically capitalize words" checkbox in the preferences menu.
...
To Add Subscript in Google Docs
Write your text and select it.
Click "Format" in the toolbar.
Choose "Text" and then click "Subscript."
OR
Position your cursor.
Click ...
To Insert Image in Google Sheets
Click the cell where you want to insert the image.
Go to "Insert" > "Image".
Upload the image from your device.
OR
Click the cell where you ...
To Get Link of Slide & Hyperlink in Google Slides
Select the text/image you want to link.
Click "Insert" > "Link".
Paste the link or search for a web page.
Click "Apply".
...
To Add a Signature on Outlook
Open Outlook.
File menu > Options > Mail.
Click the "Signature" button.
Create a new signature by clicking New.
Name it > Add text, images, ...